A Week of Challenges

This week has been one for the books! School is getting more hectic and to top it off I finally caught the cold that’s been going around. As the end of the semester comes the assignments and tests keep piling up. My Sunday’s are filled with books and pulling out my hair from stress. One thing that really keeps me focus during this busy time is to have a set schedule. Yes I’m talking about time management. Making a To-Do-List is actually a fun thing for me to do. Checking off the items I have finished is  satisfying for me. Also working in my daily workout’s and watching my PVRed shows. Throughout the week I have felt kind of defeated; how can I not with so many things to do. I find myself giving little pep talks to myself to give me a little boost. Coffee really helps too!

So for any of my readers out there that are going through something similar I suggest making a To-Do-List, and if you get overwhelmed do something you love like read a book, go for a walk, take a nap, or treat yourself to something nice!

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

